Our Team


Board of Directors


Rev. Charles M. Wolford (2011)       

President (2012)


Ronnie D. Williams (2013)                 

Vice President (2017)

Dr. Jettie Johnson PhD., LPC, LPCS (2011)

Secretary/Treasurer (October 2012)


Jeanette M. Willis

(various positions 1996-2003; Executive Director 2003 - Present)

Joel S. Willis

Board Member (2016)

Dr. Roy Elton Brackins

Board Member Emeritus (2013)


Father George H. Clements

Founder, One Church One Child (1980)

Executive Staff

Jeanette Willis, LCPAA - Executive Director

Joel S. Willis - Director of Operations

Karen A. McCrea - Director of Human Resources


​Sheri Abbey, LMSW - Director of Adoption Programs


Lois Miller - Director of Adoption Services